Contacts 2018 -19


 Contact List        
         
Association Name Email Telephone Mobile
GHGHL President Tim Hoyle hoyletg@hotmail.com   905-658-1212
GHGHL Vice President Joe Symons jesymons@hotmail.com    
GHGHL Teasurer Tim Williams hlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca 905-304-6571 905-515-5131
GHGHL Website Tim Bowen ghghlaccess@gmail.com    
         
Ancaster Tim Williams hlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca 905-304-6571 905-515-5131
Ancaster Tim Bowen scheduler@ancastergirlshockey.ca   519-750-4886
Brantford Lisa Wallis bghaoffice@gmail.com    
Brantford Lacey Brown laceybgha@gmail.com    
Flamborough Pete Fletcher pjfletch@gmail.com    
Flamborough Jason Bonneville jason.fgha@gmail.com    
Grimsby Ken Halcro ken@nuforest.com    
Hamilton Leon Petersen  ynpc@live.com    
Hamilton Paul McShane Paul.Mcshane@hamilton.ca    
Haldimand Becky Petronski house@rivercats.ca    
Niagara Falls  Pat Sica pat.sica@bell.net    
Niagara Purple Eagles Thomas Rodriguez trod17069@gmail.com    
Norfolk Darrell Hiltz darrellh@kwic.com 519-443-4446 519-420-8818
Port Colborne Tim Hoyle hoyletg@hotmail.com   905-658-1212
Port Colborne Jason Ruston jruston@toromont.com   905-353-4930
St. Catharines Allison Radko aradko@niagaracollege.ca   905-401-9991
St. Catharines Mike Kulawic  michael_kulawic@avivacanada.com   289-683-3856
Stoney Creek Joe Symons jesymons@hotmail.com 905 630-6247  
Stoney Creek Laura O'Neill houseleague@scgha.com 905 741-4945  

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.